Provisional Dates for 2020 to be held at The Danny Flear Community Centre at 7.30 pm

 

Tuesday, 17th November

 

 

FREISTON DATES FOR 2021 (subject to change)

MEETINGS HELD AT THE DANNY FLEAR CENTRE AT 7.30 pm

 

 

Tuesday, 19th January

 

Tuesday, 16th February

 

Tuesday, 16th March

 

Tuesday, 13th April

 

Tuesday, 18th May  (Annual General Meeting)

 

Tuesday, 8th June

 

Tuesday, 6th July

 

Tuesday, 17th August

 

Tuesday, 21st September

 

Tuesday, 19th October

 

Tuesday, 16th November

 

Tuesday, 14th December